Browser Not Supported

It looks like you are using browser which is not supported by us. To have the best experience use most recent version of Google Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

Mounter & Mifi: Progressive Techno

367 sounds |
Zip download size: 1211MB |
Released 19/9/2016
Get this pack for FREE with a Noiiz membership

Through twisted mechanics and a plethora of bespoke analogue outboard the beast that is 'Mounter & Mifi: Progressive Techno' was finally conceived. Combining the finest in analogue circuitry, a vast array of stunning synths and an attention for detail rarely found on this planet or beyond, this epic sample library guarantees to deliver on all fronts. This London duo have been making waves throughout the scene since releasing on Losing Suki (Hypercolour) and Save You Records, gaining widespread support from both the fans and the industry. Their attention to detail and love for the craft truly flourishes in this epic debut library setting themselves apart as 'one to watch in 2014'! To say we're excited to have them onboard is definitely an understatement! Living inside this gargantuan of a pack you'll fine 1.2gb of the finest processed beats, modulating, harmonic rich bass lines, abstract keys, delicately crafted synths, soaring lead lines, emotive pads and numerous little gems tucked deep inside the expertly arranged folders of power & wizardry. The pack has been organised by two producers who certainly know a thing or two about huge sounds, delicate progressions and futuristic beats. Each area has been divided into 110, 115, 120, 125 & 128 bpm ranges to allow easy access when selecting the next unique piece to your compositional puzzle. Producers of techno, house, dub step, sound design and everything else you could possibly imagine will find a vast array of inspiration stored within this beautiful collection.

Filter By