You can upload sounds that you own to Noiiz, access them from anywhere, on any device and take advantage of all the features of the Noiiz website and the Connect plugin.
You can upload sounds to a new or an existing folder on Noiiz. Folders can contain your own sounds and sounds from Noiiz. For more info on folders, check out this article.
Click the 'delete' icon on a sound to remove it from Noiiz.
Now when you delete a folder, you'll be given the option to just delete the folder, or delete the folder and your uploaded files. The first option means you'll still be able to access your uploaded files via 'My Uploads' and the second option means that you'll delete your uploaded files from Noiiz permanently.